Can't access your account?

Yadkin County - Church List

Charge Name
   303314 YV-035.0 Baltimore (East Bend) Baltimore (East Bend)
   303303 YV-195.1 East Bend (East Bend) East Bend-Stony Knoll
   303336 YV-195.2 Stony Knoll (East Bend) East Bend-Stony Knoll
   304114 YV-425.1 New Home (East Bend) New Home-Shady Grove
   304158 YV-425.2 Shady Grove (East Bend) New Home-Shady Grove
   304078 YV-510.1 Mount Pleasant (Boonville) Prospect-Mount Pleasant
   304091 YV-510.2 Prospect (East Bend) Prospect-Mount Pleasant
   297928 YV-025.2 Hanes Grove (Hamptonville) Asbury-Hanes Grove
   297963 YV-025.1 Asbury (Hamptonville) Asbury-Hanes Grove
   303165 YV-080.0 Boonville (Boonville) Boonville (Boonville)
   304513 YV-125.0 Center (Yadkinville) Center (Yadkinville)
   303427 AP-360.2 First (Jonesville) First (Jonesville)-Ebenezer
   303564 YV-375.0 Mitchell's Chapel (Boonville) Mitchell's Chapel (Boonville)
   288775 YV-590.1 Mountain Grove (Hamptonville) St. Paul-Mountain Grove
   304147 YV-590.2 St. Paul (Hamptonville) St. Paul-Mountain Grove
   304502 YV-660.0 Yadkinville (Yadkinville) Yadkinville (Yadkinville)
   297941 YV-335.0 Longtown (Yadkinville) Longtown (Yadkinville)

The Western North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church
The Church www.UMC.org Mailing Address: PO Box 18005 Charlotte, NC 28218   |   Location: 3400 Shamrock Dr., Charlotte, NC 28215 The Conference www.WNCCUMC.org
Toll free: 800-562-7929 (NC)   |   Operator: 704-535-2260   |   Direct: 704-714-2355   |   Fax: 704-567-6117
Office Hours: Monday thru Thursday 08:30am to 05:30pm - Closed Friday thru Sunday
Site © WingAir, Inc. © Content Copyright 2017 The Western North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church. Report an Issue